Contact Us


Welcome to Capital Granite, Inc! Since 2006, we've been proud to offer our clients the highest quality natural and engineered stone products and customer service in the greater Michigan area. From kitchen and bathroom countertops to bars and fireplaces, we have the selection to help you and your project. To learn more about our products or services, we welcome you to contact one of our showrooms to schedule an appointment!

Bridgeport Showroom

6128 Dixie Highway
Bridgeport, MI 48722
Phone: 989.777.2613

Petoskey Showroom

218 W. Mitchell St.
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231.347.1542

Send a Message

<a href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/VXLZWD626KL6">Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>

Management Team


Randy Wiles, President
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.8938
Cell: 989.213.4520
randy@capitalgraniteinc.com

Bill DuBeau, Vice President
Phone: 231.347.1542
Fax: 231.347.1552
Cell: 231.758.0876
bill@capitalgraniteinc.com

Bridgeport Staff


Amy Wiles, Office Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.245.5500
amy@capitalgraniteinc.com

Samantha Fletcher, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.964.1821
samantha@capitalgraniteinc.com

Don Wilson, Production Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.280.4682
don@capitalgraniteinc.com

Nathan Hubbard, Production Assistant
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.798.5927
nathan@capitalgraniteinc.com

Mitchell Hoffmann, Inventory Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.295.7628
mitchell@capitalgraniteinc.com

Chad Fisher, Inventory Assistant
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.598.6018
chad@capitalgraniteinc.com

Brandon Heinz, Sales
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.293.4030
brandon@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jason Williams, Sales
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.233.8494
jwilliams@capitalgraniteinc.com

Tracy Ross, Sales
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.297.6123
tracy@capitalgraniteinc.com

Stacie Maurer, Marketing Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.996.0422
stacie@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jimmy Harrell, IT Director
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.245.0381
jimmy@capitalgraniteinc.com

Petoskey Staff


Jody DuBeau, Receptionist
Phone: 231.347.1542
Fax: 231.347.1552
jody@capitalgraniteinc.com

Brandon Schadler, Inventory Assistant
Phone: 231.622.4363
Fax: 231.753.2275
Cell: 813.550.5130
bschadler@capitalgraniteinc.com