Contact Us


Bridgeport Showroom

6128 Dixie Highway
Bridgeport, MI 48722
Phone: 989.777.2613

Petoskey Showroom

218 W. Mitchell St.
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231.347.1542

Send a Message





Management Team


Randy Wiles, President
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.8938
Cell: 989.213.4520
randy@capitalgraniteinc.com

Bill DuBeau, Vice President
Phone: 231.347.1542
Fax: 231.347.1552
Cell: 231.758.0876
bill@capitalgraniteinc.com

Bridgeport Staff


Melanie Holihan, Receptionist
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.401.8181
melanie@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jeremy Corthals, Sales
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.213.5099
jeremy@capitalgraniteinc.com

Brandon Heinz, Sales
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.6039
Cell: 989.293.4030
brandon@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jason Williams, Sales
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.401.8181
Cell: 989.233.8494
jwilliams@capitalgraniteinc.com

Stacie Maurer, Marketing Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.8831
Cell: 989.996.0422
stacie@capitalgraniteinc.com

Don Wilson, Production Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.8938
Cell: 989.280.4682
don@capitalgraniteinc.com

Nathan Hubbard, Production Assistant
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.8938
Cell: 989.798.5927
nathan@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jeff Hoffmann, Inventory Manager
Phone: 989.777.2613
Fax: 989.777.8938
Cell: 989.293. 5937
jeff@capitalgraniteinc.com

Petoskey Staff


Jason Kelley, Sales
Phone: 231.347.1542
Fax: 231.347.1544
Cell: 231.881.4252
jason@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jordan DuBeau, Warehouse Manager
Phone: 231.622.4363
Fax: 231.753.2275
Cell: 231.881.6947
jordan@capitalgraniteinc.com

Jody DuBeau, Receptionist
Phone: 231.347.1542
Fax: 231.347.1552
jody@capitalgraniteinc.com